New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet a nice man for marriage

I'm still pretty at 64. Not old or furmpy looking I used to work as an actress/entertainer/speaker. Always had a great time no matter what other types of jobs I did to pay the bills...life has been so full of fun so far, I'd like to find a man with a great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Rocky and Patches...Rocky is black and shy..Patches is very affectionate, loves his freedom to come and go..
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?short hair domestic for Rocky, long hair domestic for Patches
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyball that goes around in a frame, that he can make spin around (Patches)...Rocky like you to move your hand under the sheet, then he'll 'attack' it...hahaha also he loves one of those furry things you hold onto with a stick attached...he'll sneak up on it and 'attack' it...hahaha
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired and loving it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showstoo numerous to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo numerous to list
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsoh wow, Joao Gilberto...Mavin Gaye.. Percy Faith...Peggy Lee..Mel Torme...Ella Fitzgerald, Stan Getz...so many....it's hard to list them all, I love the newer artists
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire
Favorite booksToo numerous to mention
Idea of funRelaxing at home with a good book, chatting on AOL with friends, singing and playing my piano..dancing..being with my cats and playing with them, grooming them...I love to play cards....I love to sing to my karoake machine and love to encourage kids to sing, those who come around to visit..to learn other things, to bake cookies with me.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying a plane

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContinue being happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be a stable and happy person I can share good times with. Live with, be partners with..Someone to love.
On the first dateMeet