New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open minds apply

Male (23) looking for Female Olathe, Kansas, United States

Single agnostic looking for short term/long term relationships. I'm studying to be a pharmacist and should start pharmacy school next year.

NO HOOKUPS

I prefer redheads and liberal minded girls but I'm not super picky.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokemon games in general

Kingdom hearts series

Old school RPGs (Earthbound, Final fantasy)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReal time with bill maher, The young Turks, Secular talk, The Rachel Maddow show, Rick and morty, Samurai Jack, Invader zim
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNightmare before Christmas, (Anything Tim burton), Kill bill, The matrix, Ferris Bueller's day off, John wick, pretty much everything honestly.
Music typesMetal, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsCannibal corpse, Infant Annihilator, Thy art is murder, Chelsea grin, Portugal the man, Necrophagist, Yes, Meg Myers
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMiss Peregrines home for peculiar children, The looking glass wars, Fairy tail, Naruto, Deadman wonderland, Batman beyond, Carnage, New teen titans
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryClubbing-never been a fan of parties personally but I wouldn't be opposed to it. Also traveling to wherever for fun sounds like a good time.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo maintain an open mind while being able to accept and understand those that may not agree with me. Understanding helps deny misunderstanding and hatred. Religion doesn't solve these but spirituality and logic does.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's both intelligent and attractive on the inside and out.
On the first dateMovie, dinner, or possibly teaching you to play the pokemon trading card game if you'd be up for it!