New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's meet up

Bodybuilder, funny, intelligent, creative, a writer of fiction, and I'm a great lover because I practice a lot when I am alone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFreelance writer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsUsually Netflix...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Big Lebowski. As Good As It Gets and Tombstone.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsFrank Zappa, Phillip Glass, Neil Young etc...
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Clown, by Henrich Boll
Idea of funKicking down people's mailboxes with my steel toed shoes. I feel like a goddamn superhero!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be a published author and maybe live in Manhattan.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy penis.
On the first dateMaybe go to dinner in Manhattan and then go for a romantic handsome carriage ride through Central Park.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Table Tennis
Favorite teamThe Yankees and the Giants.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting