New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Complex

Male (55) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Lemme get back to you on that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSystems Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlacklist, Newsroom, Star Treks.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Twelve Angry Men, Citizen Kane, Patton, Monty Python, documentaries.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMalford Milligan, Coltrane, Parker, Dave Koz, Barry White, Viviana Guzman, James Brown, Brubeck, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, REM, The Clash, and many, many more.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mathematics, Music, Political, Satire
Favorite booksJack Reacher novels, Dirk Pitt, hard-boiled detectives.
Idea of funCooking, sailing, playing music, dining/wining/69ing (with a little dancing mixed in there somewhere).
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-Diving, Bungee-Jumping.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSatisfaction.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDependability, attractiveness, libido.
On the first dateDepends on the woman. I enjoy so many things that It's easy for me to have a good time.