New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Renaissance Man

I am highly educated, logical, and scientific. A lover of classical (and other) music, transportation machinery of all sorts. art, cinema, photography, the outdoors. history, and more. I dance a lot, especially contra dance, English Country Dance, Scottish, swing, and modern. I have performed contra dance and modern dance. I'm very politically active (moderate liberal), especially through the environmental community. I consider myself to be very romantic.
I was born, and grew up in New York City, lived in the Boston area for about 15 years, eventually migrated to the country here in the Connecticut River Valley area of New Hampshire.
I have traveled extensively in the USA, and to various parts of the world, including Europe, the Soviet Union, and South America.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Cat(s)

Cat breedSiberian(?)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Ruling Class
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo many to name; perhaps Mikhail Pletnev, Anne Sophia Mutter, Cshristoph von Dohnanyi, many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLearn, love, live!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBest friend
On the first dateMeet and talk [at a restaurant, perhaps].

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Tennis