New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How are you doing?

I'm a writer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Leela
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 Maltese dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic Black & White
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyI don't know.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areAssassin's Creed series
Tekken series

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Forensic Files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Forbidden Kingdom
Click
Jesse Stone: Innocent
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionMystery, I'm an author
Favorite booksSixkill by Robert B. Parker
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a partner who can accept me for who I am, if you want to know more, just ask.
On the first dateWhatever she wants.