New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Ummm...so I'm a hard working mother of two. I don't want to sound terribly boring, but at the moment, I sleep and work.
I'm going back to school soon to complete my psychology degree. I'm really a happy and open minded person.

I love to have good deep conversations...I love humor, if you're funny I'll be like putty in your hands. I love video games...I'm starting to go to the gym.

My body type....I'm a bit on the heavier side [makes for great T & A]....but far from lazy. I love me, and I hope to find someone else who does as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness