New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You don't have to message me, but if you don't, you'll totally burn in hell

Male (51) looking for Female Arvada, Colorado, United States

Hi Ladies,
I'm a gentleman, friendly, sometimes outgoing and sometimes not, depending on my mood that day. I have two little ones that I cherish but if the right woman comes along, I'll just put them up for adoption. Seriously though you must be nice to my children and not be a big meanie. Sometimes I'm silly but also enjoy deep conversations. I enjoy golf, poker, and I go to the gym as often as I am able. I'm a single Dad so yes, I have my kids 24/7 but will find a babysitter for the right gal so I can date here and there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire
Idea of funBeing alive, dancing, golfing, enjoying a beer or ice tea on my deck, camping with my kids, pounding some weights, watching a good movie, making out with a hot babe, road trip to anywhere new, playing Wii with my kids, going to a concert at Red Rocks, counting beans and researching investments.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding & scuba diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo stay balanced and raise strong, intelligent, fun-loving, empathetic children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI want someone, like everyone, who I can be comfortable and connect with. A good sense of humor, open-mindedness, intelligence and healthy.
On the first dateOur first date would be having drinks and appetizers, outside if in the summer, in a quiet place to chat and get to know each other.