New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Willing to take a chance

Female (61) looking for Male Acworth, Georgia, United States

I am an intelligent, honest, hard working, fun loving lady. I like to be spontaneous and flexible. I love to drive through the country side and watch the leaves change colors. I enjoy reading, movies, organizing and holding hands. I've traveled some but would love to do more. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I try to find a positive in every negative. I'm a work in progress and loving every day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Rizzoli and Isles, Allegiance, Banshee
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsAlabama, Chicago, CCR
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving
Going on a cruise
Riding the rails in Europe

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live each day without regret.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who wants to enjoy my company. A man who wants to have fun and enjoy the next part of our lives.
On the first dateI'm very open to that. Dinner and a movie. A concert, festival.
I want to be treated special.