New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet like minded individuals.

Male (34) looking for Female Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I am kind of shy. Enjoy pretty much any outdoor activity. I am very open minded and am willing to try almost anything at least once. I love animals, food, games. I drink every once and a while, and am cannabis friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJericho, The big bang theory, Futurama, Cosmos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesUnbroken, Wild, Grandmas Boy, Back to the Future series, Star Wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Reggae
Favorite artists311, Tool, Slightly Stoopid, Anything with just instruments.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Gospel of the Flying Spaghetti Monster, Inferno
Idea of funI like anything outdoors, concerts (no dance clubs), I enjoy video games, and will be starting to volunteer at the ARL.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to have someone to share life experiences with, and try to make the world better for future generations. If I have to do it sections at a time I will but I want to walk the Appalachian Trail.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAbove all the traits I look for is honesty. I live my life by not lying, cheating, or stealing. Other than that someone who takes care of themselves and is independent.
On the first dateIdeally a walk in the park followed by dinner somewhere.