New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, ladies. Your search is finally over!

I am a 5ft 10in tall 44 year old man with dark hair, a moustache and an average build. I have many interests. If you want to know more, just ask and I will happily answer. I have a sense of humor and I love a woman who likes to laugh. I'm an Agnostic Atheist and am looking for a woman between the age of 25 and 40 who has similar beliefs. I don't mind one night stands, but I am hoping for something more long term with the right woman. I don't like women who are stuck up, rude, depressed all the time, gold diggers, alcoholics, drug users, psychotic or those with too many tattoos or body piercings. But I don't mind navel piercings or lower back tattoos. I like women who are sweet, clean, healthy, smell good, fit, don't smoke and can speak and understand English. HONESTY IS A MAJOR PLUS! I will look at and consider all responses. IF YOU ARE ON HERE TO HIT ME UP FOR MONEY, DON'T BOTHER. I AM WISE TO ALL THE SCAMS! I look forward to your responses. Thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMinor electronics / woodworking / art & jewelry

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHawaii 5-0 (new), Gotham, The Walking Dead & Fear TWD, COPS, Judge Judy, America's Got Talent, CSI LV, Three's Company, LA Law, Perry Mason (1950s), Kung Fu, old cartoons like Looney Tunes and Tom & Jerry and UFC, boxing and kickboxing.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list here. If you want to know, just ask. Mostly action, sci-fi and comedy.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artists70s and 80s rock, pop and country mostly. I also like modern jazz and easy listening on occasion.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Reference
Favorite booksNon fiction and instructional mostly.
Idea of funHanging out, talking, joking around, laughing, trolling shopping malls, traveling and seeing new places, woodworking, billiards, darts, card games, fishing, TV, movies, internet and spending time with family and friends. I also like exploring abandoned and unusual buildings and places.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryJust ask me.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a special woman to have a family with, find a home and a career that can earn me enough for a retirement nest egg.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, attractiveness, kindness, polite, has good health, clean with no body odor, drug and disease free, non smoker, non religious or Atheist, at least semi intelligent, has their own money, happy with a sense of humor and can speak and understand English.
On the first dateAnything where we could talk and get to know each other and maybe even laugh a little. I'm pretty flexible. I like to do anything fun, as long as it's not dangerous or illegal.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting