New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older Gentleman

I am an older retired gentleman with gray hair and a few wrinkles. I am healthy and happy. I enjoy golf, watching TV, and visiting my grown sons and their families. I am basically looking for a female friend to share my interests and hers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bank Theory, Castle, Through the Wormhole, Persons of Interest, Perception, Bones, 2 1/2 Men, Anger Mgt.,Startreck (2nd Generation) Golf tournaments, NFL Football (Pittsburgh Steelers)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying Golf, Watching my Steelers on TV.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeA happy active retirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, easy going, interesting to talk to.
On the first dateDepends - Possibly just a dinner out or a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, Volleyball
Favorite teamthe Pittsburgh Steelers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting