New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here, lemme look around first :)

Down about 50 pounds since those pics, waiting another 20-30 pounds before I post new ones. Raised JW, had my awakening to reality at 19. Love Sci-fi and fantasy movies and especially books, also MMO's. Have 3 years and 90 credit hours in Eng/Psych, just taking time off to work on my health and body.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBBT, Elementary, Bones, Buffy, Angel, Drawn Together, Archer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, TV, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit