New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Introvert/extrovert with a large side of awesome looking for the same..... ;)

here it goes.....

i am a set designer and carpenter/welder for the entertainment industry. i have been an artist for most of my life and love creativity on all levels. i spend most of my free time practicing pool (9-ball and straight pool. And no, I do not hustle people.) and have been competing for a number of years.

i love going out and exploring and experiencing this city. i am honest, caring, and super affectionate with the people i am with. my friends and family think that i am hilarious, quick witted, and operate on a semi-genius level. I don't know that for sure, but ok. (I think my moments of genius are padded by a good portion [email protected] :)) i am quick with my words and I always say what i mean and mean what i say. I love to laugh and do it often. "Fiercely loyal" is an understatement when it comes to the people that I love. I am looking for a similar someone who likes to laugh a lot and loves the life that they live to the fullest. i like strong people who have been able to break down most of their walls and barriers to become the people that they want to be. free thinking is a must. i have a fondness for nerdy girls, tattoos, and bold and honorable people. i like a little rebellious streak as i am a bit of one as well. If you want someone to rock some life with you, message me.

p.s. i can build and fix, well, everything.....

Traits that I am looking for.....

-kind
-open-minde d
-loyal
-unconformed views of "normalcy" and ethnicity.
-unconstrained by religious views
-attractive


I am seeking the love of my life , best friend, and all of the trimmings. I would like to see if you would like to be my last girlfriend! :D..... I know, it's a lot to ask, but that's why we're here, right? Please do not contact me if you have no profile pictures. (yes, people, multiple pictures.....) attraction starts with the eyes first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaster Carpenter/Set Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelearn new and fun things till my body expires. ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness