New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a science professor, a semi-pro artist and a marathon runner. And I can back up those extraordinary claims with extraordinary evidence.

I'm tenured and loving it, and looking for a companion to join me in adventures through space and time. My research explores the potential for weird life on exoplanets and I work on art depicting weird places and things out there in space. So far I've run two marathons and several half-marathons. I forged the iron crown in my profile pic with my own hands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAssociate Professor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness