New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you scared then go to church!

Male (37) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

I could write many things to describe myself , but it's better if you find that out yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many!
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many too!
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funLaugh till I die!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers