New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to share the simple things in life with

39 year old single father who loves kids and family looking to build a larger family with someone who is loyal and of the same belief structure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Magic City, Boardwalk Empire, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnchorman or pretty much anything with Will Ferrell
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionHistory, Science, Sports
Favorite booksAny James Michener book is good
Idea of funWork. I know, sounds like a drag. trying to remodel house to use as a showroom so its exciting to me.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryVacation without the guilty feeling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind someone who shares similar beliefs so neither one has to feel like they need to pretend to be something they are not

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWell rounded and balance in life
On the first dateSomething outside if the weather permits. Golf, kayak, bike ride, hike........

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamIowa Hawkeyes

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running