New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To the sky

Male (32) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

I am a guy that just tries to enjoy life and I always try to stay positive even. It is because of this that I have a big sense of humor and can be a bit goofy at times but I have fun with it. I am a Computer Science major at Texas Tech and also kind of a nerd. I do enjoy learning new things. When I am not nerding it up I am learning Iaijutsu which is a Japanese Martial Art or more specifically a sword fighting style that was used by some Samurai. Also just working on getting back in shape.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Associate/Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Humor, Instructional, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funVideo games, Iaijutsu (Martial Art), books, TV, movies, learning
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always learn new things and just live a happy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would really like someone who likes to try different things. Also just someone who accepts me for who I am.
On the first dateSomething more on the casual/fun side. As long as we could get to know each other.