New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fellow freethinker wanted...

Female (34) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Fun, Active, Nerdy, Hard worker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCost Support Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
How I Met Your Mother
Friends
King of the Nerds
Game of Thrones
The New Normal
Criminal Minds
Law & Order
Supernatural
Family Guy
Snapped
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Fan Boys
Love Actually
Dirty Dancing
American Pie
Back to the Future
Valentine's Day
The Wizard of Oz
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsI like some of everything and my favorite changes day to day...
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Alex Cross books
Sue Grafton
Discovery of Witches
Laurell K Hamilton (Anita Blake Series)
Twilight
Idea of funA night of Texas hold em at a local bar.
A nice dinner out followed by a good movie by the fire.
An afternoon of indoor rock climbing or maybe go kart racing (active and fun)
Curling up with a good book.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor rock climbing
Indoor sky diving
Sky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo finish my degree and have a successful career and be able to live comfortably.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good communicator, a good job, friendly, fun, a fellow atheist, intelligent, someone who wants to have a good time.
On the first dateHave a nice dinner with plenty of good conversation. Maybe a movie or comedy club afterwards or dancing. (Not a great dancer but I still enjoy it)