New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Got Reason?

Male (41) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

an intensely passionate individual with a unique perception of reality.
I served five years in the Marine Corps, and have been out twice as long as I was in but it remains a profoundly-defining moment in my young adult life. The military, in general, serves as an exceptional template on which to model one's life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBurn Notice, (History Channel: The Universe, How the Earth Was Made, Decoding the Past, Mystery Quest)

I don't have much time to watch television, but the DVR allows me to watch on my schedule not the pramming!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket, Heartbreak Ridge< I'm a Marine, C'mon>
Contact, Tombstone

again, not much time for TV, let alone movies...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Stone Sour, Five Finger Death Punch, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Chopin
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMost everything by Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler, and Patricia Cornwell
Idea of funI like to bowl or play miniature golf.
I also like the theme parks here in Central Florida.
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryacting, but I don't have the courage to express myself in front of an audience.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise my son with an open mind and an inquisitive outlook upon reality!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI seek someone with goals and an intelligence comparable to that of my own.

I look for an equal!
On the first dateThe first date needs to be something casual with very few expectations and no pressure!
Meet for coffee or a quick lunch. I'm spontaneous and always on the go, so drop me your number and I'll send you a text.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting