New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for an easy going woman who i can get to know

I am a 31 year old male, work as a commercial manager at a retail store, and am looking for someone who shares similar beliefs. I have a cat, love animals in general. I love relaxing with a good movie or book (although I don't read as much as I should). Also love going to concerts, cocktails with friends, camping, swimming, other outdoor activities. Also enjoy going to museums, like dancing (although I don't do that as much as I should either), and love trying new cuisine. I mostly just want an open minded but grounded lady to spend quality time with and see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNo country for old men, Donnie darko, Bourne movies, Judd apatow movies, l.a. confidential, Chinatown, almost famous, some comic book movies, etc.
Music typesRock, Classical, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRadiohead, the national, beach house, wilco, neko case, the clash, ramones, zeppelin, tv on the radio, etc.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksCormac McCarthy is a great author, also like Salman Rushdie, will read anything as long as its interesting to me.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, scuba diving. I did go hang gliding this year, pretty awesome.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeThat's a tough question.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness