New here? Sign Up Have an account?

adventurous and independent

Female (48) looking for Male Cedar City, Utah, United States

I'm an educated, free thinking woman looking to share my life with the right man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePark Ranger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything on Discovery, National Geographic, or History Channel. I really like The Walking Dead and Downton Abbey.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesI LOVE horror movies, but only the supernatural horror, not the psycho killer horror. I also enjoy sci fi and fantasy like Serenity and Lord of the Rings.
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsKorn, Slip Knot, Flogging Molly, White Stripes, and the like. I enjoy classic rock but am not much of a country music fan.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the Rings, The Hero and the Crown, The Hunger Games, Magician series by Raymond E. Fiest, The Pern Dragon series by Anne McCaffery.
Idea of funHiking, riding my horse, reading a good book until the wee hours of the morning.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to learn ballroom dancing. I would also like to learn a second language and to play a musical instrument.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel to exotic places.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a great sense of humor, educated yet not arrogant. Someone willing to learn and experience new things. Someone who can chill out at home or go on a week long camping trip.