New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faith is the surrender of the mind.

Well it's always hard to describe oneself in a single paragraph but I'll give it a go. I'm into music and martial arts. I'm into writing poetry as well as a novel I'm currently working on. I used to play in a few bands a vocalist/screamer. I play guitar and I'm currently going to college and working on my associates in biology. I enjoy just about anything from outdoor activities to simply just hanging out at home and playing video games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, Being human, Supernatural(might be odd for an atheist I know, but it is a decent show.) Game of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesChronicles of Riddick, Underworld, In pursuit of happiness, Limitless, Lord of the rings. Star wars.
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsRise against, Bullet for my valentine, Mudvayne, Pennywise, The killing tree, Slipknot. Bad Religion.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksEragon series, Lord of the rings series, The dark tower series, Brave new world, 1984.
Idea of funI just like to spend time with friends and be around people.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get through college and become a veterinarian. Always loved animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't buy into bullshit, Someone who knows what they want, I'm looking for someone who doesn't like to spend all of their free time inside but at the same time is willing to relax and play a video game or watch T.V. occasionally. Someone who doesn't judge but understands.
On the first dateSomething active and outdoors.We live in the most beautiful state in the country lets go and take advantage of it.