New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You might say I'm a dreamer

Hi there :) Probably the most important factors in my life is being a mom and a teacher. A little nerdy, a little naive, passionate and involved, but not without a sense of humor. Open-minded, but old fashioned when it comes to some things. I'm not afraid to be different when it comes to important things. I grew up in a big cosmopolitan city, but like the idea of living on a land and working with my hands. Also, I take a lot of interest in current events that happen in world, where I live, and where I came from. I like to watch the news, read blogs, and discuss issues.

I'd like to meet an honest, straightforward, and kind person. Someone who enjoys working with his hands. Someone who can help me make sense of the world around us and do little things to make it a better place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesEnemy of the State, Tommy Boy, My Cousin Vinny, many other movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsChopin, Beethoven, Sting, Adam Lambert, many different artists :)
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksOf Human Bondage, Clan of the Cave Bear, Freakonomics, just to name a few
Idea of funA good conversation, cooking, a walk in a park, a playdate, home improvement, gardening, crafts, camping...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeWell, one of them would be to change the world by doing little things to help people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness
Look for in a partnerDecency, industriousness, common sense, handiness.