New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one for me?

I am an outgoing individual who loves to spend time outside when the weather is nice. I’ve been a Probation Officer in Sacramento County for 11 years. I was a Correctional Officer before that, and spent seven years in the Navy Reserve.
I spend most of my spare time at the gym or playing with my ten year old. I recently moved close to central Davis and am now enjoying going on bike rides with my son or playing ball in the park several days a week. My other hobbies don’t get as much attention since I became a single parent, but I enjoy going to the rifle range, hiking, and most activities that involve a river. Additionally, I usually take my son camping in Yosemite at the beginning of summer.
I have a complete set of Craftsman tools and I'm not afraid to use them. I'm also not afraid to bake or clean.
I’m looking for a friendly outgoing woman who is family oriented and enjoys the outdoors. I’d prefer someone who isn’t right all the time, keeps herself in shape, doesn’t mind getting dirty, cleans up nicely, doesn’t think that television is a good babysitter, and has no interest in riding the emotional roller coaster. If this sounds like you, feel free to email me. nevada ken att hot male dott kom. If you email me put my first name in the subject line because I get A LOT of junk mail.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDeputy Probation Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI got rid of the Television so my son would play outside more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe last Star Trek movie was great.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsElton John
Go-Go’s
Monkeys
Queen
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Political, Science
Favorite booksThere is a check box for people who’s favorite books are about mathematics. If your favorite books are about mathematics, please don’t email me.
Idea of funTaking a group of children hunting for bigfoot. Children can track a bigfoot much better than adults. They find evidence EVERYWHERE.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to get a pilots license (fixed wing).

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to have more kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who takes care of herself (that means exercises), is loving, positive, goal oriented, generally sober, feminine, productive, and wants to have children. It would also be nice to find a woman who is not running a private animal shelter out of her house.
On the first dateI try to ask questions and keep the conversation moving. I also try to get a feel for the chemistry I have with the person I’m dating.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite team49ers.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting