New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We are all just monkeys in shoes!

Male (39) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

My name is Don Storer, I'm a working musician, I play bass in the Will Freed band.....look us up on youtube or FB. I have a little girl named Isabelle June, she will be 4 this summer. I'm very outspoken about my atheism and have been known to be a bit of an activist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI'm a bass player in a working band

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Through the Wormhole........and anything David Attenborough does lol.......I'm a sucker for nature documentaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesRed State, The Big Lebowski, Four Rooms, The Myst.
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsStevie Wonder, Tower of Power, Government Mule, Allman Bros Band, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rush, Yes, Galactic, Tim OBrien, Bela Fleck and the Flecktones, and Marcus Miller.
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Nature, Political, Religious, Science
Favorite booksAnything by Chistopher Hitchens.......also becoming a big Sam Harris fan.
Idea of funI'm pretty open, its the company that counts.......although I'm not the kinda guy thats gonna want to go to a sporting event.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to travel to the Amazon.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best father I can be......and making a lasting impression on those who know me, so I can be remembered fondly when I'm gone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI'm pretty open.