New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love life

My family and friends are so important. I am easy going with a passion for art, exercise, cooking, travel, and classic cars (currently restoring one now). I believe that relationships are the most important thing in life. I also love animals, especially dogs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGraphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBBC America Top Gear
Two and Half Men
History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesForest Gump
Thor
Avengers
Music typesPop, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHow to Race in the Rain
Lord of the Rings series
Idea of funMany things, it is not what you but who you are with.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysports car racing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best dad possible for my son and daughter. Be a good friend to my friends. Enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness and joy.
On the first dateNice walk in a park.