New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Health Care Professional

Male (44) looking for Female Nampa, Idaho, United States

I'm an adult, not an overgrown manchild. Love animals and art, being polite and generous, science and reason, but without arrogance or intolerance. I like stupid movies, trying to make people laugh until they turn purple, getting outdoors, pretending to train for (half) marathons and gobbldeygook. I'm working to begin a new career in health care, looking to meet new people. Hang out, go to shows, find good new hole-in-the-wall restaurants. And so on...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Science

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever