New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, sarcastic, fitness-minded nice-guy

Male (29) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Apparently it costs money to message people on here. If I seem interesting to you, hit me up via email or facebook. Mention this site in the subject line.





Hi everyone, my name's Jacob! I'm a 22 year old college student majoring in Finance at UCF and I'm graduating in December. I'm pretty funny, very laid back, easy to get along with, and intelligent. I'm an excellent listener. My sense of humor is sarcastic and witty. I'm easy-going, very tough to make angry and rarely, if ever, get involved in any drama. I like to play sports, video games, cook, and go to the gym.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBenefits Operations Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Futurama, Archer, Family Guy, Venture Brothers, Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, The Chappelle Show, American Dad, King of the Hill.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesOh Brother Where Art Thou, V For Vendetta, Step Brothers, Talledega Nights, Anchorman, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, , Sin City, Fight Club, Batman: The Dark Knight,
Favorite artistsThe Strokes, The Killers, Muse, Queens of the Stone Age, Q-Tip, Spoon, RUSH, Common, Queen, Phoneix, of Montreal, Phantom Planet, MGMT, MF Doom, Matt and kim, The Mars Volta, Keane, Kings Of Leon, Interpol, The Hush Sound, The Hives, Gnarls Barkley, Franz
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funBowling, billiards, and darts when out with friends is always good. I like to stay active and play sports as well. If I'm staying in, then it's probably netflix or some video games.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNothing fancy lol. Have a steady career that pays well. Be in a good healthy marriage. Keep up with the health and nutrition habits I've built. Maybe have a kid or two. But I'm in no hurry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm mostly looking for someone who is intelligent, open-minded, has a compatible sense of humor, and is a laid-back chill person. Ideally they would also share some of my interests, ideals, and my passion for health and fitness.
On the first dateI'm not too picky, lol. Not the movies. It's hard to get to know someone when you're sitting in the dark and can't talk. I think doing an activity like bowling, darts, pool, or minigolf is the best. Takes some of the pressure off the first date.