New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, deep, independent

I'm 51, widowed, mother of two boys ages 24 (in College) and 16, in high school.

I'm about 70% introvert and I'm looking for someone to hang out with, go to a movie, take a walk, hanging out kind of stuff when my other 30% is running the show. I'm not exactly a commitment phobe, but I am extremely discriminating, which means my social life is a bit, erm, sporadic? I would like to find another partner in life before I get old and croak, however, I have other stuff going on and so I'm looking for something that is a slow burn, if you know what I mean.

pffft.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Shameless, Mad Men, Daily Show/Colbert Report.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAce Ventura Pet Detective, Undercover Brother, any Tarantino or Cohen Bros. movie.
Music typesBlues
Favorite artistsI like alternative/progressive artists. Beck, Radiohead, bah, too too many to list.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksagain too many...
Idea of funday tripping, artsy stuff.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live long enough to dance at my grandchildrens' weddings.