New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for brains nom nom nom

I'm a single dad with my last son leaving home for college and it's time for me to find someone that enjoys life and enjoys thinking and talking about the big and little things in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSr. Web Applications Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPretty much any series on USA. I also like Fringe, Grimm, and The Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have lots of favs but I guess my first fav was Star Wars.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMy first and foremost is Classic Rock. I do like alternative and grunge as well as some of the metal rap like from Pappa Roach and Limp Bizkit.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI'm not a really heavy book reader but I do like just about every book that Michael Creighton wrote.
Idea of funAdventure is the name of the game for me. I like going on hikes into the wilderness and doing things the average person wouldn't, like jumping out of a perfectly good (it's all relative) airplane.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore like places I always wanted to go like Machu Pichu, an African Saffari and a German Castle.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDo as much as I can in the little time I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to Earth and looking for someone to share their likes and have a shoulder to lean on some times.
On the first dateDinner and a movie is too middle of the road. Going to see the Bodies exhibition or the Titanic exhibition or just find a nice place with a view and talk.