New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

Job TitleBroadcaster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't wach much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHistory, Technical
Favorite booksI have none lol
Idea of funGetting out of the house for an afternoon of fun out in the sunshine even if it's just walking with someone.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI cant say that here lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to become happy completely happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe main thing I look for in a partner is trust. Without trust there can be no relationship.
On the first dateI'm here ain't I ? Lol what a dumb question