New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single, San Francisco Bound Boi Dyke Seeking Love!

Hi, all, I am a 30 year old recent IT graduate. I came here because the more I date, the more I realize that a life spent with a theist just isn't the life for me. I have tried time and time again to not exclude them from my dating pool, but, each time, we hit walls that will never be torn down. I wish to share my life with another enlightened woman. Feel free to message me! I am open book, come on and take a look! Ask anything you like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol, Real Time with Bill Maher, Rachel Maddow, Glee, Young and the Restless,, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Pretty Woman
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Adam Lambert, Kris Allen, Rhianna
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King and Anne Rice, Harry Potter Series
Idea of funSitting in front of a fire with my lover, just talking about our day, cooking together, watching MSNBC together and talking liberal politics
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehappiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn adventurous, childless, free thinking woman who is ready to take the plunge! I am game for pretty much anything.
On the first dateGo out, stay in, doesn't matter, just since it is an environment where we can get to know one another. Preferably something romantic and quiet.