New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is only a hard as you make it.

I'm a fairly simple guy. I like to watch movies and shoot pool with my friends and my significant other. If I'm dating some one I like to be around them a lot, otherwise you're just good friends. For the most part I stick to myself but I do like to socialize when I go out. I prefer face to face conversations to texting. I listen to a wide range of music but mostly rock and some country. I have 2 children that mean the world to me. They are very loving little people that make my life full and exciting.

I am not country, I am not southern and I have never been hunting. I don't have a problem with southern people, but living down here I feel like I have to point that out from the beginning. I like to fish from time to time but I rarely catch anything. When I do I let it go. The best way to describe my social attitude is that I like to get to know people by talking to them. I like talking to strangers, foreign cultures fascinate me. I like going to museums and learning about history.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSoldier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Reference, Science
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have my own pub.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness