New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Renaissance Man

Male (49) looking for Female Jupiter, Florida, United States

By day, I'm a respected professional, by night I'm an old school punk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAlways Sunny, Highly Questionable, Adam Ruins Everything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSnatch, Pulp Fiction, Big Lebowski, After Hours
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsToo varied and obscure to possibly list. Gwar, KMFDM, Peter Pan Speedrock, Turbonegro, Mojo Nixon. Lately it's Powersolo, Clutch, various Celtic Punk bands, Leonard Cohen, KC and the Sunshine Band. Oh, and my own personal drivel.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Technical
Favorite booksYou Are Being Lied To, Everything You Know Is Wrong, Dark Alliance
Idea of funGoing out, staying in, everything from art galleries to drag races. I enjoy a well prepared meal and a gas station chili dog. Air shows, nature trails, flea markets, theater, I'm literally down for anything.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClog dancing

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTotal enlightenment and obscene wealth, I'll settle for not stepping in dog poo too often

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerInteresting ideas and opinions, comfortable silence, that magic 'something'. We're all geniuses and idiots in one way or another, we have to agree on that.
On the first dateTry to keep it casual and comfortable.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting