New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone with which to explore the world

I'm recently retired, and as such I have time and some resources to pursue this lifestyle. I'm a writer, however as yet unpublished. I consider myself creative and thoughtful, and enjoy engaging in interesting conversations. I haven't mastered the art of small talk, instead
I tend to long for the heart of social discovery and undressing. I favor experience over possessions, and friendship over acquaintance. I'm disciplined during the week, but slightly self-indulgent on the weekend, as I enjoy a couple of beers with comrades at my local pub.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves, Alien, Roxanne
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsJason Isbell, John Prine, Joe Bonamassa, Mozart, Picasso (he-he)
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction
Favorite booksGreat Expectations, The Grapes of Wrath, Slapstick
Idea of funHockey, hiking, picnics
HobbiesMovies, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThinking of clever ways to describe myself on dating sites.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeClimb the Eiffel Tower

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness