New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jersey boy

I'm a CHEF by day and night and yes I'll cook for you if your nice. I grew up with 4 women in the house so there's that. You want to know more text me back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramona
How often do you attend punk shows?Never sadly
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not so much
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef/entrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruth when logical
trust
Interesting
goofy
Witty
No drama
Logical
Compassion
Great sex (open minded) ask
Respectfully
Strong minded women (liberal)
feminist sensitive
Not clingy but loving
Ask
On the first dateTry to feel out the chemistry

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting