New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Every day is Christmas

I am a former Teacher/professor and just moved here to NJ from VA. Looking around for new friends and delicious cuisine.... love to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDr Zhivago
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSarah Brightman
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Borkosigan Saga
Idea of funRead the NYTimes.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a companion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor
Sensitivity
On the first dateTalk and have a bite to eat