New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for one more serious relationship

A person who respects all living things and tries to treat everyone with respect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lucy and Oscar
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Don't know got 2
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe newest one, at least for a couple of hours.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAudio Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsNot a big TV viewer. I watch Rachel Maddow's show if I'm interested in the topic.
Favorite moviesNot a big movie fan. I worked in the industry in a technical capacity.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Reference, Technical
Idea of funDepends on my mood
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAt almost 69 years old, I'm happy to wake up in the morning and getting to enjoy another day :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDecency, Kindness, Loyalty, Political awareness
On the first dateTalk in comfortable surroundings