New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Charlotte area heathen seeks same

I believe primarily in an evidence based reality. Which makes Santa Claus a bit of a conundrum since the stories about him seem exaggerated, yet I see him at the mall every year.

Born in Germany (dad was in the Air Force), spent my early years in Wyoming, lived in Delaware for two years, but have been in the Charlotte area most of my life.

Liberal gun owner (NRA, no. The Liberal Gun Club, yes.) I believe the right to self-defense is the most basic of human rights. "By any means necessary." - Malcom-X

Have two cats, but love all animals. I could probably be vegan with very little nudging. Although... I might have to cheat with some sushi from time-to-time.

Want to know more? Ring my bell!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDon't like country. Some gospel and New Age are okay, but not my favs.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers