New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman

Male (64) looking for Female Peoria, Illinois, United States

I'm a relaxed, post-post-middle-aged guy who truly appreciates the company of an intelligent, calm, sensual woman. I am motivated by women whose brains are active and love being fed, perhaps while relaxing with the Sunday paper. I lust for comfortable companionship -- the frequent small joys from the touch of someone that cares. I envision finding a woman with a voluptuous mind, a woman that follows current events and politics. I am looking for someone with genuine integrity, a great sense of humor and a quiet confidence.

I am an honest, assertive, active, and polite gentleman with a positive outlook on life. I admire academic achievements that complement ethical principles.

I really love road trips. I'm a hardcore snuggler and hand-holder. The power of the human touch is not foreign to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Madam Secretary, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Pop

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness