New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A man raised to respect women

Male (65) looking for Female Fernley, Nevada, United States

I’m a 67 years young progressive , I’m a caring man and was a psych RN for 30 yrs+ I enjoy people except trumpettes... humor , bright , avid reader. Love coffee and chats, hiking. And intimacy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBelarusian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNews, ID tv, Pickers, old movies, exploratory, No Sports, pbs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGrapes of Rath, all David Lean movies, Scorses, Spielberg, Cameron, Rainer
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science
Favorite booksI love reading
Idea of funWow too many things
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don’t know if I’ve come close

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be better each day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship, companionship, conversation, trust , direct, caring, thoughtful, independence and intimacy
On the first dateCoffee and conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking