New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner

I like hiking, taking pictures, reading, writing, and watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInsurance reimbursement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, X Files, Supernatural, Gotham
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather, The Decent, Shaun of the Dead, The Evil Dead series
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRyan Adams, In This Moment, The Birthday Massacre, Todd Snider
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksTerry Pratchett novels, The Witcher series
Idea of funSnuggling up and watching movies
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting