New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to talk, Better listener.

Happy, confident, expressive, helpful, opinionated, resourceful, empathic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHD Sportster
I rideMonthly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers always. Safety first.
Name your favorite place or road to rideRoad to Tims Ford Lake

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVoice over professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTWD Rachel Maddow Nova SNL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesReturn of the King, Infinity War, Interstellar, Contact, To Kill a Mockingbird, Tombstone, The Day the Earth Stood Still (original version)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsCalvin Harris Maroon 5 Foster the People Post Malone Adele Bruno Mars Moody Blues Yes LZep
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnd of Faith, God is not Great, Dune, LOTR, People's History of the U.S. Hunger Games A Universe from Nothing,
Idea of funClear night, good telescope, enthusiastic companion, coffeed beverage
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA zip line

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove, happiness, compassion, discovery, educating, pass on what I've learned

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLaughs easily, natural kindness, stays fit, communication skills, doesnt take any crap, opinionated, passionate.
On the first dateDepends on the person I'm dating. Then make a plan.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamLA Lakers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nevada

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting