New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Hot Springs

I’m a pretty good golfer and pretty bad guitar player but like to do both. Recently made a big life change... sold my house in Oklahoma and everything in it and moved to Hot Springs. Have been divorced for 12 years. Have no children. Have 2 Boston terriers. More later...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales/merchandising

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Orville, John Oliver, Project Blue Book,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll classic rock bands, red dirt country, anything live
Reading selectionNews, Music, Science fiction
Idea of funCooking out, going to live music event , eating in or out with a bottle of wine.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHaving fun and avoiding tension

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with same interests as me
On the first dateRestaurant with good glass of wine and good meal and conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Golf
Favorite teamOklahoma State
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University