New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Last romantic

Caring, love the outdoors, open-minded, positive outlook on life, looking to share the next part of my life with an open-minded, sincere and thoughtful woman. I like thunderstorms, rain, freshly cut grass and the smell of a woman fresh out of the shower.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOnline marketer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking deads
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesShashank Redemption, Color Purple
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsStevie Wonder, Marvin Gay
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Computers, Instructional
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness