New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not like the rest

Male (23) looking for Female Pasadena, Texas, United States

An easygoing guy who is sensitive and kind and loves to have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytravel abroad

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share with

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamTEXANS!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Houston