New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends and possibly more.

Retired from working but very much interested in getting more involved in living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areCivilization 5, HotShots Golf, Mario Cart.
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, anything Star trek, Dr. Who...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesV for Vendetta, old John Wayne westerns, history (usually military) documentaries, anything star trek...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNew favorite is Post Modern Jukebox, Willie Nelson, Peter Tosh, ACDC, Hank William's Sr and Jr...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksRobert Heinlein, Louis Lamoure,
The Hobbit (all time fav)
History of all kinds...
Idea of funHiking, play disc golf, watch movies, play darts, play pool, swimming, board games, video games...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've don't pretty much anything I've wanted to try but am always open to new experiences...

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive my life.
Hopefully not living it alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendliness, humor, ability to put up with me...
On the first dateCoffee & walk in park or beach. Chance to talk and find common ground.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga