New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's meant to be shared

Male (56) looking for Female Aurora, Colorado, United States

I have no climbing Mt.Everest adventure stories for you . My adventures usually involve local concerts, movies, bar trivia with friends , maybe karaoke . I like small mountain hikes , nothing you need to hire Sherpa guides for . Colorado has much to offer .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame Of Thrones, Westworld , Trevor Noah , Daryl's House
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesCoen Brothers , X-Men , Avengers , LaLa Land , Tombstone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead , John Hiatt , Sheryl Crow , Allman Bros ,
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Music, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksWorld According to Garp , The Stand ,
Idea of funConcerts , movies, bar trivia , sports
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHistory tours around the city.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live and enjoy it as much as possible .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMovie or a coffee shop , maybe a bar , just some place to hang out and get to know each other .