New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If I were to believe in any God, I would choose Thor

Male (51) looking for Female Mentone, Alabama, United States

I'm a gentleman.
I'm looking for a lasting relationship, not a hook-up.
I would like to meet I caring, kind, honest woman who sets her own moral compass, without the need for a book of fairy tales, or an imaginary sky savior.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tank
What breed is your dog?American pitbull terrier
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Science fiction
Idea of funCompletely open minded
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama